Contact Us

Get in Touch

Bob Franchitto
Managing Director
bob@salenaestate.com.au

Salena Franchitto
Marketing Manager
salenaf@salenaestate.com.au

Colm Mooney
Global Sales Manager colmm@salenaestate.com.au     +61 499 898 332

Paul Gregory
National Sales Manager
paulg@salenaestate.com.au
+61 499 898 366

Dougall Wilson
NSW Business Development Executive
dougallw@salenaestate.com.au
+61 499 898 044

Jake Reilly
VIC Business Development Executive
jaker@salenaestate.com.au
+61 499 787 044

 

Send Us a Message

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and I will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

Adelaide Office

Loxton Winery

Contact China

Scroll to Top