Contact Us

Get in Touch

Cucina 837 at Salena
08 8584 1333
cucina837@salenaestate.com.au

Bob Franchitto
Managing Director
bob@salenaestate.com.au

Salena Muirden
Marketing Manager
salena@salenaestate.com.au

Colm Mooney
Global Sales Manager colmm@salenaestate.com.au   

Alyssa Byrne
NSW Key Account Manager
alyssab@salenaestate.com.au
+61 499 898 044

Michael Castronini
SA Business Development Executive
michaelc@salenaestate.com.au
+61 499 898 630

Val Migliaccio
SA Business Development Executive
valm@salenaestate.com.au
+61 412 713 699

Send Us a Message

Please enter your contact details and a short message below and I will try to answer your query as soon as possible.

Adelaide Office

Loxton Winery

Scroll to Top