loading...

News


Cucina 837 is BACK!!!

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Cucina 837 is back, and we couldn’t be more excited!

More info

Say Hello to Pantry 837 by Salena

Friday, May 15, 2020

While our restaurant Cucina 837 wasn’t open during isolation, our chefs have been busy in the background getting something new and exciting ready for you…say hello to Pantry 837 by Salena.

More info

#genS by Salena Wines Are Here!!!!!

Thursday, April 23, 2020

#genS is HERE!! The family is complete and they are dressed up and looking pretty for the occasion in bright colours.

More info

Cucina 837 Update

Thursday, March 19, 2020

How time flies.

More info

Cucina 837 at Salena - a letter to our customers

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

It's business as usual over here.

More info

Vintage 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

How exciting!!! 

More info

Cellar Door Fest 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The wine show season has officially kicked off!

More info

NEW BRAND ALERT!!!

Monday, January 13, 2020

We are so excited to announce that we are launching a new brand in April called #genS !

More info

New Year’s Eve 2020 at Cucina 837

Monday, December 16, 2019

Join us to ring in 2020 with a bang!!

More info

Cucina 837 at Salena is OPEN!!

Friday, November 29, 2019

We are officially open for business!!!!

More info
newsletter signup