loading...

News


New 837 Limoncello by Salena

Thursday, November 7, 2019

With the opening of Cucina 837 at Salena came the beginning of something else, Limoncello! Not just any limoncello, but homemade, hand peeled and hand bottled limoncello. That’s a lot of sore hands to bring you, in our opinion, some of the best limoncello outside if Italy.

More info

Riverland Wine and Food Festival 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

WHAT A DAY!! 

More info

Cucina 837 at Salena to open October 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1 MONTH!!! After what feels like an eternity of planning, building and prepping, we are so close to opening next month.

More info

USA Market Entry Program 2019 / 2020

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Hey USA, told you we would be back!

More info

Cellar Door Fest Winter Edit 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

What, another Cellar Door Fest…yes please!

More info

Our Team in China

Monday, June 10, 2019

Did you know we have an office in China? Meet our awesome team based in Guangzhou.

More info

Vinexpo, Bordeaux 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Back to Europe we go.

More info

USA Trade Tasting 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Hey America, we're back!

More info

Non-conventional Wines

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Do you know what it takes to be certified organic?

More info

Vintage Update 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

2019 ....... you beauty!!!!

More info
newsletter signup