loading...

News


New Year’s Eve 2020 at Cucina 837

Monday, December 16, 2019

Join us to ring in 2020 with a bang!!

More info

Cucina 837 at Salena is OPEN!!

Friday, November 29, 2019

We are officially open for business!!!!

More info

New 837 Limoncello by Salena

Thursday, November 7, 2019

With the opening of Cucina 837 at Salena came the beginning of something else, Limoncello! Not just any limoncello, but homemade, hand peeled and hand bottled limoncello. That’s a lot of sore hands to bring you, in our opinion, some of the best limoncello outside if Italy.

More info

Riverland Wine and Food Festival 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

WHAT A DAY!! 

More info

Cucina 837 at Salena to open October 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

1 MONTH!!! After what feels like an eternity of planning, building and prepping, we are so close to opening next month.

More info

USA Market Entry Program 2019 / 2020

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Hey USA, told you we would be back!

More info

Cellar Door Fest Winter Edit 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

What, another Cellar Door Fest…yes please!

More info

Our Team in China

Monday, June 10, 2019

Did you know we have an office in China? Meet our awesome team based in Guangzhou.

More info

Vinexpo, Bordeaux 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Back to Europe we go.

More info

USA Trade Tasting 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Hey America, we're back!

More info
newsletter signup